Contact

The ASU Karsten Golf Course values your thoughts and opinions and wants to make your golf experience memorable. Please contact us with questions regarding our available services.

ASU Karsten Golf Course
1125 East Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, Arizona 85281
(480) 921-8070 Golf Shop
(480) 784-4836 Facsimile


Director of Golf Daryl Crawford
dcrawford@asukarsten.com
(480) 784-4834
Head Golf Professional Joey Jones
jjones@asukarsten.com
(480) 784-4834
Food & Beverage Director Joe Martin
jmartin@asukarsten.com
(480) 921-8073
Executive Chef Armour Black
ablack@asukarsten.com
(480) 921-8073
Restaurant Manager Matt Loesch
mloesch@asukarsten.com
(480) 921-8073
Director of Catering & Special Events Tina Clore
tclore@asukarsten.com
(480) 784-4834

For general inquires please use the form below and we will answer as fast as we can. Thank You!

Name *
Email *
Website
Message *